Facebook STEM School Designation   Twitter STEM School Designation   Instagram STEM School Designation

STEAM - STEM School Designation Contacts

Mr. Cristian Carranza
Administrative Director
Division of Academics
Phone: 350-995-1939
CCarranza1@dadeschools.net

Lupe Ferran Diaz
Executive Director, CTE
Phone: 305-693-3030
LupeDiaz@dadeschools.net

Nestor E. Marcia
Instructional Support Specialist
Division of Academics
Phone: 305-995-1939
NMarcia@dadeschools.net

Mabel Morales
Division of Academics
District Instructional Supervisor, VPA
Phone: 305-995-1984
mmorales14@dadeschools.net

William Reaney
District Instructional Supervisor, VPA
Phone: 305-995-1930
wreaney@dadeschools.net

Ava D. Rosales
Executive Director, Science
Phone: 305-995-1939
ARosales@dadeschools.net

Michelle White
Executive Director, Mathematics
Phone: 305-995-1939
MicheleWhite@dadeschools.net

Maribel Bernat
Curriculum Support Specialist
Division of Academics
Phone: 305-995-1939
mbernat@dadeschools.net